Listen:

In a bumper 200th episode, Justin chats backstage at the Apollo with Les Dennis, Mick Miller, Joe Pasquale, Nina Gilligan, Steve Royle, Daliso Chaponda, Dave Spikey, Adam Rowe, John Thomson, Dimitri Bakanov, Gary Delaney and Johnny Vegas. Janet helps Justin empty a fit to burst Post Bag.

 

Get in touch or #AskJanet here:

Twitter – @3045podcast

Email – 3045podcast@gmail.com

WhatsApp Voice Notes – 07495717860

 

EPISODE LINKS

 

This Week’s Guests:

 

Les Dennis: https://twitter.com/LesDennis

 

Mick Miller: https://www.mickmiller.biz/

 

Joe Pasquale: https://www.joepasquale.com/

 

Nina Gilligan: http://www.ninagilligan.co.uk/

 

Steve Royle: http://www.steveroyle.com/

 

Daliso Chaponda: https://dalisochaponda.com/

 

Dave Spikey: https://www.facebook.com/TheDaveSpikey

 

Adam Rowe: https://www.adamrowe.co.uk/

 

John Thomson: https://twitter.com/JohnnyThomson2

 

Dimitri Bakanov: http://www.dimitribakanov.com/

 

Gary Delaney: https://www.garydelaney.com/

 

Johnny Vegas: https://www.johnnyvegas.co.uk/

 

THIS WEEK’S GIGS…

 

See Justin on Thursday here:

 

https://funhousecomedy.co.uk/venues/grantham-guildhall/

 

And again on Thursday here:

 

https://funhousecomedy.co.uk/venues/oakham-comedy-club/

 

See Justin on Friday here:

 

https://octagonbolton.co.uk/whats-on/comedy/octagon-comedy-club-april/

 

Music by Liam Frost. Produced by Rachel Fitzgerald and Justin Moorhouse.